Lotto Winning Numbers

See results for:
Drawing DatePrize LevelPrize AmountWashington WinnersTotal
Wed, Aug 27, 2014
Numbers Drawn:
07-19-20-23-41-42
6 of 6$1,900,0000$0
5 of 6$1,00011$11,000
4 of 6$30392$11,760
3 of 6$37,226$21,678
Totals:7,629$44,438
Mon, Aug 25, 2014
Numbers Drawn:
05-12-13-14-21-43
6 of 6$1,800,0000$0
5 of 6$1,0008$8,000
4 of 6$30347$10,410
3 of 6$36,888$20,664
Totals:7,243$39,074
Sat, Aug 23, 2014
Numbers Drawn:
04-09-12-20-21-24
6 of 6$1,700,0000$0
5 of 6$1,00014$14,000
4 of 6$30702$21,060
3 of 6$311,563$34,689
Totals:12,279$69,749
Wed, Aug 20, 2014
Numbers Drawn:
11-12-17-25-41-47
6 of 6$1,500,0000$0
5 of 6$1,0002$2,000
4 of 6$30394$11,820
3 of 6$37,198$21,594
Totals:7,594$35,414
Mon, Aug 18, 2014
Numbers Drawn:
06-11-14-21-24-36
6 of 6$1,400,0000$0
5 of 6$1,0009$9,000
4 of 6$30384$11,520
3 of 6$36,756$20,268
Totals:7,149$40,788
Sat, Aug 16, 2014
Numbers Drawn:
02-05-23-34-38-43
6 of 6$1,300,0000$0
5 of 6$1,0006$6,000
4 of 6$30530$15,900
3 of 6$39,075$27,225
Totals:9,611$49,125
Wed, Aug 13, 2014
Numbers Drawn:
07-08-19-26-34-49
6 of 6$1,100,0000$0
5 of 6$1,0007$7,000
4 of 6$30372$11,160
3 of 6$36,721$20,163
Totals:7,100$38,323
Mon, Aug 11, 2014
Numbers Drawn:
03-24-41-43-44-45
6 of 6$1,000,0000$0
5 of 6$1,0004$4,000
4 of 6$30279$8,370
3 of 6$34,782$14,346
Totals:5,065$26,716
Sat, Aug 09, 2014
Numbers Drawn:
07-08-16-21-31-32
6 of 6$7,300,0001$7,300,000
5 of 6$1,00018$18,000
4 of 6$30964$28,920
3 of 6$317,919$53,757
Totals:18,902$7,400,677
Wed, Aug 06, 2014
Numbers Drawn:
10-18-20-29-30-39
6 of 6$7,100,0000$0
5 of 6$1,0009$9,000
4 of 6$30742$22,260
3 of 6$313,294$39,882
Totals:14,045$71,142
Mon, Aug 04, 2014
Numbers Drawn:
02-12-21-28-32-44
6 of 6$7,000,0000$0
5 of 6$1,00014$14,000
4 of 6$30693$20,790
3 of 6$311,856$35,568
Totals:12,563$70,358
Sat, Aug 02, 2014
Numbers Drawn:
01-20-22-38-44-46
6 of 6$6,900,0000$0
5 of 6$1,00024$24,000
4 of 6$30895$26,850
3 of 6$316,429$49,287
Totals:17,348$100,137
Wed, Jul 30, 2014
Numbers Drawn:
01-11-16-20-45-49
6 of 6$6,700,0000$0
5 of 6$1,00010$10,000
4 of 6$30591$17,730
3 of 6$311,703$35,109
Totals:12,304$62,839
Mon, Jul 28, 2014
Numbers Drawn:
08-21-24-29-39-47
6 of 6$6,600,0000$0
5 of 6$1,00011$11,000
4 of 6$30598$17,940
3 of 6$311,159$33,477
Totals:11,768$62,417
Sat, Jul 26, 2014
Numbers Drawn:
06-21-24-42-44-49
6 of 6$6,500,0000$0
5 of 6$1,00011$11,000
4 of 6$30866$25,980
3 of 6$315,648$46,944
Totals:16,525$83,924
Wed, Jul 23, 2014
Numbers Drawn:
02-11-25-36-44-45
6 of 6$6,300,0000$0
5 of 6$1,0007$7,000
4 of 6$30651$19,530
3 of 6$311,825$35,475
Totals:12,483$62,005
Mon, Jul 21, 2014
Numbers Drawn:
12-17-20-34-35-46
6 of 6$6,200,0000$0
5 of 6$1,00010$10,000
4 of 6$30588$17,640
3 of 6$310,728$32,184
Totals:11,326$59,824
Sat, Jul 19, 2014
Numbers Drawn:
10-19-26-27-30-49
6 of 6$6,100,0000$0
5 of 6$1,00021$21,000
4 of 6$30941$28,230
3 of 6$316,608$49,824
Totals:17,570$99,054
Wed, Jul 16, 2014
Numbers Drawn:
07-12-31-45-48-49
6 of 6$6,000,0000$0
5 of 6$1,00017$17,000
4 of 6$30622$18,660
3 of 6$311,611$34,833
Totals:12,250$70,493
Mon, Jul 14, 2014
Numbers Drawn:
06-10-24-26-31-34
6 of 6$5,900,0000$0
5 of 6$1,0006$6,000
4 of 6$30631$18,930
3 of 6$310,819$32,457
Totals:11,456$57,387
Sat, Jul 12, 2014
Numbers Drawn:
04-21-22-29-46-47
6 of 6$5,800,0000$0
5 of 6$1,00016$16,000
4 of 6$30756$22,680
3 of 6$314,573$43,719
Totals:15,345$82,399
Wed, Jul 09, 2014
Numbers Drawn:
03-23-25-26-29-36
6 of 6$5,700,0000$0
5 of 6$1,0009$9,000
4 of 6$30613$18,390
3 of 6$311,427$34,281
Totals:12,049$61,671
Mon, Jul 07, 2014
Numbers Drawn:
02-13-14-19-23-45
6 of 6$5,600,0000$0
5 of 6$1,0005$5,000
4 of 6$30556$16,680
3 of 6$310,134$30,402
Totals:10,695$52,082
Sat, Jul 05, 2014
Numbers Drawn:
08-17-23-30-32-43
6 of 6$5,500,0000$0
5 of 6$1,00014$14,000
4 of 6$30773$23,190
3 of 6$314,165$42,495
Totals:14,952$79,685
Wed, Jul 02, 2014
Numbers Drawn:
11-13-21-24-29-49
6 of 6$5,400,0000$0
5 of 6$1,00010$10,000
4 of 6$30627$18,810
3 of 6$311,572$34,716
Totals:12,209$63,526
Mon, Jun 30, 2014
Numbers Drawn:
36-39-42-43-46-47
6 of 6$5,300,0000$0
5 of 6$1,0008$8,000
4 of 6$30478$14,340
3 of 6$39,038$27,114
Totals:9,524$49,454
Sat, Jun 28, 2014
Numbers Drawn:
07-17-20-21-38-46
6 of 6$5,200,0000$0
5 of 6$1,00012$12,000
4 of 6$30746$22,380
3 of 6$315,112$45,336
Totals:15,870$79,716
Wed, Jun 25, 2014
Numbers Drawn:
21-24-38-41-43-45
6 of 6$5,100,0000$0
5 of 6$1,00018$18,000
4 of 6$30562$16,860
3 of 6$310,145$30,435
Totals:10,725$65,295
Mon, Jun 23, 2014
Numbers Drawn:
09-16-24-30-46-49
6 of 6$5,000,0000$0
5 of 6$1,0008$8,000
4 of 6$30535$16,050
3 of 6$39,290$27,870
Totals:9,833$51,920
Sat, Jun 21, 2014
Numbers Drawn:
16-25-26-33-43-46
6 of 6$4,900,0000$0
5 of 6$1,00013$13,000
4 of 6$30728$21,840
3 of 6$314,044$42,132
Totals:14,785$76,972
Wed, Jun 18, 2014
Numbers Drawn:
04-13-38-45-46-47
6 of 6$4,800,0000$0
5 of 6$1,0008$8,000
4 of 6$30468$14,040
3 of 6$39,574$28,722
Totals:10,050$50,762
Mon, Jun 16, 2014
Numbers Drawn:
09-18-19-22-30-44
6 of 6$4,700,0000$0
5 of 6$1,00013$13,000
4 of 6$30536$16,080
3 of 6$39,881$29,643
Totals:10,430$58,723
Sat, Jun 14, 2014
Numbers Drawn:
07-18-19-20-36-48
6 of 6$4,600,0000$0
5 of 6$1,00012$12,000
4 of 6$30811$24,330
3 of 6$314,432$43,296
Totals:15,255$79,626
Wed, Jun 11, 2014
Numbers Drawn:
04-25-35-36-40-48
6 of 6$4,500,0000$0
5 of 6$1,0008$8,000
4 of 6$30508$15,240
3 of 6$39,340$28,020
Totals:9,856$51,260
Mon, Jun 09, 2014
Numbers Drawn:
09-22-28-40-45-46
6 of 6$4,400,0000$0
5 of 6$1,0005$5,000
4 of 6$30444$13,320
3 of 6$38,352$25,056
Totals:8,801$43,376
Sat, Jun 07, 2014
Numbers Drawn:
14-19-25-26-42-46
6 of 6$4,300,0000$0
5 of 6$1,00013$13,000
4 of 6$30680$20,400
3 of 6$313,297$39,891
Totals:13,990$73,291
Wed, Jun 04, 2014
Numbers Drawn:
01-09-17-19-33-45
6 of 6$4,100,0000$0
5 of 6$1,0009$9,000
4 of 6$30651$19,530
3 of 6$310,744$32,232
Totals:11,404$60,762
Mon, Jun 02, 2014
Numbers Drawn:
04-07-10-26-30-49
6 of 6$4,000,0000$0
5 of 6$1,00011$11,000
4 of 6$30538$16,140
3 of 6$39,538$28,614
Totals:10,087$55,754
Sat, May 31, 2014
Numbers Drawn:
01-14-18-29-36-49
6 of 6$3,900,0000$0
5 of 6$1,00016$16,000
4 of 6$30684$20,520
3 of 6$312,775$38,325
Totals:13,475$74,845
Wed, May 28, 2014
Numbers Drawn:
04-06-10-30-34-37
6 of 6$3,700,0000$0
5 of 6$1,0007$7,000
4 of 6$30548$16,440
3 of 6$39,652$28,956
Totals:10,207$52,396
Mon, May 26, 2014
Numbers Drawn:
02-16-21-32-33-44
6 of 6$3,600,0000$0
5 of 6$1,0008$8,000
4 of 6$30404$12,120
3 of 6$37,071$21,213
Totals:7,483$41,333
Sat, May 24, 2014
Numbers Drawn:
03-12-15-18-24-40
6 of 6$3,500,0000$0
5 of 6$1,00014$14,000
4 of 6$30729$21,870
3 of 6$313,216$39,648
Totals:13,959$75,518
Wed, May 21, 2014
Numbers Drawn:
22-23-34-37-45-47
6 of 6$3,300,0000$0
5 of 6$1,0007$7,000
4 of 6$30402$12,060
3 of 6$37,894$23,682
Totals:8,303$42,742
Mon, May 19, 2014
Numbers Drawn:
05-21-26-39-45-48
6 of 6$3,200,0000$0
5 of 6$1,00010$10,000
4 of 6$30400$12,000
3 of 6$37,539$22,617
Totals:7,949$44,617
Sat, May 17, 2014
Numbers Drawn:
17-20-35-39-40-48
6 of 6$3,100,0000$0
5 of 6$1,00011$11,000
4 of 6$30571$17,130
3 of 6$311,143$33,429
Totals:11,725$61,559
Wed, May 14, 2014
Numbers Drawn:
01-15-24-37-39-45
6 of 6$2,800,0000$0
5 of 6$1,0008$8,000
4 of 6$30368$11,040
3 of 6$37,590$22,770
Totals:7,966$41,810
Mon, May 12, 2014
Numbers Drawn:
08-09-25-30-34-38
6 of 6$2,600,0000$0
5 of 6$1,0004$4,000
4 of 6$30435$13,050
3 of 6$37,756$23,268
Totals:8,195$40,318
Sat, May 10, 2014
Numbers Drawn:
13-15-24-38-42-48
6 of 6$2,500,0000$0
5 of 6$1,00013$13,000
4 of 6$30591$17,730
3 of 6$310,883$32,649
Totals:11,487$63,379
Wed, May 07, 2014
Numbers Drawn:
01-23-26-29-34-44
6 of 6$2,200,0000$0
5 of 6$1,0002$2,000
4 of 6$30418$12,540
3 of 6$37,704$23,112
Totals:8,124$37,652
Mon, May 05, 2014
Numbers Drawn:
06-11-18-32-48-49
6 of 6$2,000,0000$0
5 of 6$1,0009$9,000
4 of 6$30345$10,350
3 of 6$36,703$20,109
Totals:7,057$39,459
Sat, May 03, 2014
Numbers Drawn:
03-09-19-39-44-49
6 of 6$1,900,0000$0
5 of 6$1,00022$22,000
4 of 6$30715$21,450
3 of 6$311,065$33,195
Totals:11,802$76,645
Wed, Apr 30, 2014
Numbers Drawn:
10-12-19-27-45-48
6 of 6$1,700,0000$0
5 of 6$1,0006$6,000
4 of 6$30407$12,210
3 of 6$37,150$21,450
Totals:7,563$39,660
Mon, Apr 28, 2014
Numbers Drawn:
04-08-11-20-36-39
6 of 6$1,500,0000$0
5 of 6$1,0004$4,000
4 of 6$30404$12,120
3 of 6$36,818$20,454
Totals:7,226$36,574
Sat, Apr 26, 2014
Numbers Drawn:
10-14-15-17-22-45
6 of 6$1,400,0000$0
5 of 6$1,0009$9,000
4 of 6$30502$15,060
3 of 6$39,675$29,025
Totals:10,186$53,085
Wed, Apr 23, 2014
Numbers Drawn:
04-18-19-22-39-41
6 of 6$1,200,0000$0
5 of 6$1,0004$4,000
4 of 6$30360$10,800
3 of 6$36,497$19,491
Totals:6,861$34,291
Mon, Apr 21, 2014
Numbers Drawn:
11-21-25-33-36-41
6 of 6$1,000,0000$0
5 of 6$1,0008$8,000
4 of 6$30285$8,550
3 of 6$35,379$16,137
Totals:5,672$32,687
Sat, Apr 19, 2014
Numbers Drawn:
03-05-06-07-09-22
6 of 6$4,400,0002$4,400,000
5 of 6$1,00040$40,000
4 of 6$301,380$41,400
3 of 6$318,797$56,391
Totals:20,219$4,537,791
Wed, Apr 16, 2014
Numbers Drawn:
03-11-12-24-37-44
6 of 6$4,300,0000$0
5 of 6$1,00016$16,000
4 of 6$30620$18,600
3 of 6$311,489$34,467
Totals:12,125$69,067
Mon, Apr 14, 2014
Numbers Drawn:
09-18-19-21-31-46
6 of 6$4,200,0000$0
5 of 6$1,0009$9,000
4 of 6$30525$15,750
3 of 6$39,603$28,809
Totals:10,137$53,559
Sat, Apr 12, 2014
Numbers Drawn:
23-26-32-42-44-47
6 of 6$4,100,0000$0
5 of 6$1,00015$15,000
4 of 6$30689$20,670
3 of 6$312,989$38,967
Totals:13,693$74,637
Wed, Apr 09, 2014
Numbers Drawn:
03-05-10-21-38-43
6 of 6$3,900,0000$0
5 of 6$1,00011$11,000
4 of 6$30597$17,910
3 of 6$310,760$32,280
Totals:11,368$61,190
Mon, Apr 07, 2014
Numbers Drawn:
04-17-19-21-23-41
6 of 6$3,800,0000$0
5 of 6$1,0005$5,000
4 of 6$30501$15,030
3 of 6$39,203$27,609
Totals:9,709$47,639
Sat, Apr 05, 2014
Numbers Drawn:
07-09-25-30-31-39
6 of 6$3,700,0000$0
5 of 6$1,00020$20,000
4 of 6$30782$23,460
3 of 6$314,753$44,259
Totals:15,555$87,719
Wed, Apr 02, 2014
Numbers Drawn:
01-04-12-19-31-39
6 of 6$3,500,0000$0
5 of 6$1,00011$11,000
4 of 6$30626$18,780
3 of 6$310,855$32,565
Totals:11,492$62,345
Mon, Mar 31, 2014
Numbers Drawn:
03-11-13-14-23-27
6 of 6$3,400,0000$0
5 of 6$1,00021$21,000
4 of 6$30659$19,770
3 of 6$310,623$31,869
Totals:11,303$72,639
Sat, Mar 29, 2014
Numbers Drawn:
03-08-16-30-36-42
6 of 6$3,300,0000$0
5 of 6$1,00017$17,000
4 of 6$30761$22,830
3 of 6$313,693$41,079
Totals:14,471$80,909
Wed, Mar 26, 2014
Numbers Drawn:
06-11-15-20-30-41
6 of 6$3,100,0000$0
5 of 6$1,0005$5,000
4 of 6$30521$15,630
3 of 6$39,486$28,458
Totals:10,012$49,088
Mon, Mar 24, 2014
Numbers Drawn:
04-17-29-40-41-47
6 of 6$3,000,0000$0
5 of 6$1,0008$8,000
4 of 6$30414$12,420
3 of 6$37,596$22,788
Totals:8,018$43,208
Sat, Mar 22, 2014
Numbers Drawn:
05-09-11-16-17-21
6 of 6$2,900,0000$0
5 of 6$1,0009$9,000
4 of 6$30870$26,100
3 of 6$314,959$44,877
Totals:15,838$79,977
Wed, Mar 19, 2014
Numbers Drawn:
05-11-13-29-31-46
6 of 6$2,600,0000$0
5 of 6$1,0006$6,000
4 of 6$30501$15,030
3 of 6$39,417$28,251
Totals:9,924$49,281
Mon, Mar 17, 2014
Numbers Drawn:
03-07-12-29-30-39
6 of 6$2,400,0000$0
5 of 6$1,00012$12,000
4 of 6$30611$18,330
3 of 6$39,193$27,579
Totals:9,816$57,909
Sat, Mar 15, 2014
Numbers Drawn:
01-09-23-28-37-39
6 of 6$2,300,0000$0
5 of 6$1,00014$14,000
4 of 6$30642$19,260
3 of 6$312,558$37,674
Totals:13,214$70,934
Wed, Mar 12, 2014
Numbers Drawn:
05-12-14-32-35-49
6 of 6$2,000,0000$0
5 of 6$1,00010$10,000
4 of 6$30417$12,510
3 of 6$37,554$22,662
Totals:7,981$45,172
Mon, Mar 10, 2014
Numbers Drawn:
06-11-13-24-41-44
6 of 6$1,800,0000$0
5 of 6$1,0006$6,000
4 of 6$30394$11,820
3 of 6$37,011$21,033
Totals:7,411$38,853
Sat, Mar 08, 2014
Numbers Drawn:
06-25-27-29-31-41
6 of 6$1,700,0000$0
5 of 6$1,0008$8,000
4 of 6$30600$18,000
3 of 6$310,772$32,316
Totals:11,380$58,316
Wed, Mar 05, 2014
Numbers Drawn:
06-28-32-33-37-48
6 of 6$1,500,0000$0
5 of 6$1,0006$6,000
4 of 6$30347$10,410
3 of 6$36,769$20,307
Totals:7,122$36,717
Mon, Mar 03, 2014
Numbers Drawn:
11-24-26-37-40-49
6 of 6$1,300,0000$0
5 of 6$1,0004$4,000
4 of 6$30301$9,030
3 of 6$36,102$18,306
Totals:6,407$31,336