Hit 5 Winning Numbers

See results for:
Drawing DatePrize LevelPrize AmountWashington WinnersTotal
Wed, Feb 03, 2016
Numbers Drawn:
02-13-16-22-23
5 of 5$150,0000$0
4 of 5$10041$4,100
3 of 5$101,169$11,690
2 of 5$112,037$12,037
Totals:13,247$27,827
Mon, Feb 01, 2016
Numbers Drawn:
21-26-31-38-39
5 of 5$120,0000$0
4 of 5$10018$1,800
3 of 5$10805$8,050
2 of 5$19,332$9,332
Totals:10,155$19,182
Sat, Jan 30, 2016
Numbers Drawn:
01-08-11-25-32
5 of 5$100,0000$0
4 of 5$10040$4,000
3 of 5$101,247$12,470
2 of 5$113,293$13,293
Totals:14,580$29,763
Wed, Jan 27, 2016
Numbers Drawn:
15-23-25-33-36
5 of 5$200,0001$200,000
4 of 5$10035$3,500
3 of 5$101,250$12,500
2 of 5$113,790$13,790
Totals:15,076$229,790
Mon, Jan 25, 2016
Numbers Drawn:
12-14-22-26-34
5 of 5$170,0000$0
4 of 5$10025$2,500
3 of 5$101,081$10,810
2 of 5$111,486$11,486
Totals:12,592$24,796
Sat, Jan 23, 2016
Numbers Drawn:
17-20-31-32-34
5 of 5$140,0000$0
4 of 5$10046$4,600
3 of 5$101,289$12,890
2 of 5$114,811$14,811
Totals:16,146$32,301
Wed, Jan 20, 2016
Numbers Drawn:
07-09-13-20-36
5 of 5$100,0000$0
4 of 5$10026$2,600
3 of 5$10954$9,540
2 of 5$110,449$10,449
Totals:11,429$22,589
Mon, Jan 18, 2016
Numbers Drawn:
16-22-31-37-39
5 of 5$170,0001$170,000
4 of 5$10025$2,500
3 of 5$10995$9,950
2 of 5$110,399$10,399
Totals:11,420$192,849
Sat, Jan 16, 2016
Numbers Drawn:
07-11-13-15-33
5 of 5$140,0000$0
4 of 5$10064$6,400
3 of 5$101,745$17,450
2 of 5$117,502$17,502
Totals:19,311$41,352
Wed, Jan 13, 2016
Numbers Drawn:
16-18-20-21-30
5 of 5$100,0000$0
4 of 5$10035$3,500
3 of 5$101,202$12,020
2 of 5$113,587$13,587
Totals:14,824$29,107
Mon, Jan 11, 2016
Numbers Drawn:
08-15-16-17-34
5 of 5$200,0001$200,000
4 of 5$10031$3,100
3 of 5$101,312$13,120
2 of 5$113,888$13,888
Totals:15,232$230,108
Sat, Jan 09, 2016
Numbers Drawn:
02-09-24-33-34
5 of 5$170,0000$0
4 of 5$10051$5,100
3 of 5$102,102$21,020
2 of 5$122,337$22,337
Totals:24,490$48,457
Wed, Jan 06, 2016
Numbers Drawn:
11-18-27-35-37
5 of 5$130,0000$0
4 of 5$10036$3,600
3 of 5$101,351$13,510
2 of 5$113,382$13,382
Totals:14,769$30,492
Mon, Jan 04, 2016
Numbers Drawn:
02-11-13-15-23
5 of 5$100,0000$0
4 of 5$10038$3,800
3 of 5$10972$9,720
2 of 5$19,372$9,372
Totals:10,382$22,892
Sat, Jan 02, 2016
Numbers Drawn:
02-06-09-14-20
5 of 5$240,0001$240,000
4 of 5$10050$5,000
3 of 5$102,109$21,090
2 of 5$120,577$20,577
Totals:22,737$286,667
Wed, Dec 30, 2015
Numbers Drawn:
26-28-29-30-37
5 of 5$200,0000$0
4 of 5$10027$2,700
3 of 5$101,122$11,220
2 of 5$112,916$12,916
Totals:14,065$26,836
Mon, Dec 28, 2015
Numbers Drawn:
20-29-32-33-38
5 of 5$170,0000$0
4 of 5$10022$2,200
3 of 5$10918$9,180
2 of 5$19,920$9,920
Totals:10,860$21,300
Sat, Dec 26, 2015
Numbers Drawn:
07-15-18-33-36
5 of 5$140,0000$0
4 of 5$10041$4,100
3 of 5$101,248$12,480
2 of 5$113,412$13,412
Totals:14,701$29,992
Wed, Dec 23, 2015
Numbers Drawn:
08-33-35-36-38
5 of 5$100,0000$0
4 of 5$10023$2,300
3 of 5$10914$9,140
2 of 5$19,656$9,656
Totals:10,593$21,096
Mon, Dec 21, 2015
Numbers Drawn:
03-07-08-16-19
5 of 5$220,0001$220,000
4 of 5$10043$4,300
3 of 5$101,406$14,060
2 of 5$114,295$14,295
Totals:15,745$252,655
Sat, Dec 19, 2015
Numbers Drawn:
02-15-22-25-36
5 of 5$190,0000$0
4 of 5$10049$4,900
3 of 5$101,579$15,790
2 of 5$116,399$16,399
Totals:18,027$37,089
Wed, Dec 16, 2015
Numbers Drawn:
03-17-23-28-37
5 of 5$150,0000$0
4 of 5$10032$3,200
3 of 5$101,107$11,070
2 of 5$111,821$11,821
Totals:12,960$26,091
Mon, Dec 14, 2015
Numbers Drawn:
13-26-29-35-39
5 of 5$120,0000$0
4 of 5$10019$1,900
3 of 5$10850$8,500
2 of 5$19,126$9,126
Totals:9,995$19,526
Sat, Dec 12, 2015
Numbers Drawn:
12-14-24-28-38
5 of 5$100,0000$0
4 of 5$10036$3,600
3 of 5$101,103$11,030
2 of 5$112,718$12,718
Totals:13,857$27,348
Wed, Dec 09, 2015
Numbers Drawn:
09-19-33-36-39
5 of 5$550,0001$550,000
4 of 5$10082$8,200
3 of 5$102,786$27,860
2 of 5$129,724$29,724
Totals:32,593$615,784
Mon, Dec 07, 2015
Numbers Drawn:
01-06-29-33-34
5 of 5$510,0000$0
4 of 5$10071$7,100
3 of 5$102,502$25,020
2 of 5$126,801$26,801
Totals:29,374$58,921
Sat, Dec 05, 2015
Numbers Drawn:
07-21-26-27-32
5 of 5$470,0000$0
4 of 5$10084$8,400
3 of 5$102,941$29,410
2 of 5$132,100$32,100
Totals:35,125$69,910
Wed, Dec 02, 2015
Numbers Drawn:
02-13-19-20-32
5 of 5$420,0000$0
4 of 5$10067$6,700
3 of 5$102,172$21,720
2 of 5$123,636$23,636
Totals:25,875$52,056
Mon, Nov 30, 2015
Numbers Drawn:
11-20-21-22-33
5 of 5$390,0000$0
4 of 5$10061$6,100
3 of 5$101,709$17,090
2 of 5$117,911$17,911
Totals:19,681$41,101
Sat, Nov 28, 2015
Numbers Drawn:
16-24-26-36-38
5 of 5$360,0000$0
4 of 5$10064$6,400
3 of 5$101,873$18,730
2 of 5$120,205$20,205
Totals:22,142$45,335
Wed, Nov 25, 2015
Numbers Drawn:
01-23-26-28-30
5 of 5$310,0000$0
4 of 5$10036$3,600
3 of 5$101,602$16,020
2 of 5$117,656$17,656
Totals:19,294$37,276
Mon, Nov 23, 2015
Numbers Drawn:
01-03-23-26-39
5 of 5$270,0000$0
4 of 5$10030$3,000
3 of 5$101,356$13,560
2 of 5$114,138$14,138
Totals:15,524$30,698
Sat, Nov 21, 2015
Numbers Drawn:
03-15-22-27-31
5 of 5$240,0000$0
4 of 5$10060$6,000
3 of 5$101,734$17,340
2 of 5$118,999$18,999
Totals:20,793$42,339
Wed, Nov 18, 2015
Numbers Drawn:
13-22-27-31-35
5 of 5$200,0000$0
4 of 5$10017$1,700
3 of 5$101,243$12,430
2 of 5$112,372$12,372
Totals:13,632$26,502
Mon, Nov 16, 2015
Numbers Drawn:
02-03-10-13-38
5 of 5$170,0000$0
4 of 5$10031$3,100
3 of 5$101,047$10,470
2 of 5$111,462$11,462
Totals:12,540$25,032
Sat, Nov 14, 2015
Numbers Drawn:
03-04-24-30-37
5 of 5$140,0000$0
4 of 5$10036$3,600
3 of 5$101,314$13,140
2 of 5$114,546$14,546
Totals:15,896$31,286
Wed, Nov 11, 2015
Numbers Drawn:
01-05-14-16-20
5 of 5$100,0000$0
4 of 5$10035$3,500
3 of 5$10828$8,280
2 of 5$19,062$9,062
Totals:9,925$20,842
Mon, Nov 09, 2015
Numbers Drawn:
02-06-12-24-36
5 of 5$170,0001$170,000
4 of 5$10028$2,800
3 of 5$101,114$11,140
2 of 5$111,260$11,260
Totals:12,403$195,200
Sat, Nov 07, 2015
Numbers Drawn:
04-12-13-17-21
5 of 5$140,0000$0
4 of 5$10043$4,300
3 of 5$101,472$14,720
2 of 5$115,351$15,351
Totals:16,866$34,371
Wed, Nov 04, 2015
Numbers Drawn:
13-14-33-35-38
5 of 5$100,0000$0
4 of 5$10027$2,700
3 of 5$10826$8,260
2 of 5$19,215$9,215
Totals:10,068$20,175
Mon, Nov 02, 2015
Numbers Drawn:
09-13-24-33-34
5 of 5$310,0001$310,000
4 of 5$10058$5,800
3 of 5$101,490$14,900
2 of 5$116,385$16,385
Totals:17,934$347,085
Sat, Oct 31, 2015
Numbers Drawn:
01-03-05-37-39
5 of 5$280,0000$0
4 of 5$10060$6,000
3 of 5$101,826$18,260
2 of 5$120,728$20,728
Totals:22,614$44,988
Wed, Oct 28, 2015
Numbers Drawn:
01-05-08-16-34
5 of 5$230,0000$0
4 of 5$10038$3,800
3 of 5$101,411$14,110
2 of 5$114,731$14,731
Totals:16,180$32,641
Mon, Oct 26, 2015
Numbers Drawn:
07-11-18-33-37
5 of 5$200,0000$0
4 of 5$10036$3,600
3 of 5$101,252$12,520
2 of 5$112,959$12,959
Totals:14,247$29,079
Sat, Oct 24, 2015
Numbers Drawn:
09-15-17-18-33
5 of 5$170,0000$0
4 of 5$10050$5,000
3 of 5$101,449$14,490
2 of 5$116,082$16,082
Totals:17,581$35,572
Wed, Oct 21, 2015
Numbers Drawn:
05-06-26-28-33
5 of 5$130,0000$0
4 of 5$10024$2,400
3 of 5$10937$9,370
2 of 5$110,380$10,380
Totals:11,341$22,150
Mon, Oct 19, 2015
Numbers Drawn:
03-16-23-28-35
5 of 5$100,0000$0
4 of 5$10028$2,800
3 of 5$10744$7,440
2 of 5$18,271$8,271
Totals:9,043$18,511
Sat, Oct 17, 2015
Numbers Drawn:
01-16-25-29-33
5 of 5$400,0002$400,000
4 of 5$10076$7,600
3 of 5$102,522$25,220
2 of 5$127,420$27,420
Totals:30,020$460,240
Wed, Oct 14, 2015
Numbers Drawn:
19-22-28-33-37
5 of 5$360,0000$0
4 of 5$10053$5,300
3 of 5$101,768$17,680
2 of 5$119,065$19,065
Totals:20,886$42,045
Mon, Oct 12, 2015
Numbers Drawn:
05-08-11-14-17
5 of 5$330,0000$0
4 of 5$10070$7,000
3 of 5$101,816$18,160
2 of 5$118,172$18,172
Totals:20,058$43,332
Sat, Oct 10, 2015
Numbers Drawn:
06-21-26-27-28
5 of 5$300,0000$0
4 of 5$10070$7,000
3 of 5$102,037$20,370
2 of 5$122,107$22,107
Totals:24,214$49,477
Wed, Oct 07, 2015
Numbers Drawn:
13-15-27-31-39
5 of 5$250,0000$0
4 of 5$10043$4,300
3 of 5$101,392$13,920
2 of 5$115,236$15,236
Totals:16,671$33,456
Mon, Oct 05, 2015
Numbers Drawn:
07-10-14-16-36
5 of 5$220,0000$0
4 of 5$10031$3,100
3 of 5$101,254$12,540
2 of 5$113,602$13,602
Totals:14,887$29,242
Sat, Oct 03, 2015
Numbers Drawn:
06-11-14-25-38
5 of 5$190,0000$0
4 of 5$10046$4,600
3 of 5$101,523$15,230
2 of 5$116,950$16,950
Totals:18,519$36,780
Wed, Sep 30, 2015
Numbers Drawn:
03-14-20-24-35
5 of 5$150,0000$0
4 of 5$10036$3,600
3 of 5$10997$9,970
2 of 5$111,205$11,205
Totals:12,238$24,775
Mon, Sep 28, 2015
Numbers Drawn:
19-20-21-24-29
5 of 5$120,0000$0
4 of 5$10019$1,900
3 of 5$10826$8,260
2 of 5$19,092$9,092
Totals:9,937$19,252
Sat, Sep 26, 2015
Numbers Drawn:
03-12-15-31-35
5 of 5$100,0000$0
4 of 5$10041$4,100
3 of 5$101,146$11,460
2 of 5$112,270$12,270
Totals:13,457$27,830
Wed, Sep 23, 2015
Numbers Drawn:
06-11-12-27-36
5 of 5$350,0001$350,000
4 of 5$10043$4,300
3 of 5$101,742$17,420
2 of 5$118,523$18,523
Totals:20,309$390,243
Mon, Sep 21, 2015
Numbers Drawn:
07-08-11-25-28
5 of 5$310,0000$0
4 of 5$10042$4,200
3 of 5$101,651$16,510
2 of 5$117,084$17,084
Totals:18,777$37,794
Sat, Sep 19, 2015
Numbers Drawn:
18-31-34-35-36
5 of 5$280,0000$0
4 of 5$10061$6,100
3 of 5$101,786$17,860
2 of 5$119,220$19,220
Totals:21,067$43,180
Wed, Sep 16, 2015
Numbers Drawn:
04-11-18-20-38
5 of 5$230,0000$0
4 of 5$10038$3,800
3 of 5$101,377$13,770
2 of 5$114,450$14,450
Totals:15,865$32,020
Mon, Sep 14, 2015
Numbers Drawn:
04-05-07-37-38
5 of 5$200,0000$0
4 of 5$10035$3,500
3 of 5$101,150$11,500
2 of 5$112,592$12,592
Totals:13,777$27,592
Sat, Sep 12, 2015
Numbers Drawn:
09-12-26-27-35
5 of 5$170,0000$0
4 of 5$10055$5,500
3 of 5$101,589$15,890
2 of 5$116,376$16,376
Totals:18,020$37,766
Wed, Sep 09, 2015
Numbers Drawn:
10-15-21-22-24
5 of 5$130,0000$0
4 of 5$10027$2,700
3 of 5$10967$9,670
2 of 5$110,708$10,708
Totals:11,702$23,078
Mon, Sep 07, 2015
Numbers Drawn:
08-15-24-25-26
5 of 5$100,0000$0
4 of 5$10020$2,000
3 of 5$10704$7,040
2 of 5$17,604$7,604
Totals:8,328$16,644
Sat, Sep 05, 2015
Numbers Drawn:
02-11-15-22-35
5 of 5$100,0001$100,000
4 of 5$10030$3,000
3 of 5$101,161$11,610
2 of 5$112,863$12,863
Totals:14,055$127,473
Wed, Sep 02, 2015
Numbers Drawn:
12-16-23-27-28
5 of 5$130,0002$130,000
4 of 5$10029$2,900
3 of 5$10991$9,910
2 of 5$111,092$11,092
Totals:12,114$153,902
Mon, Aug 31, 2015
Numbers Drawn:
03-08-13-25-34
5 of 5$100,0000$0
4 of 5$10020$2,000
3 of 5$10843$8,430
2 of 5$18,690$8,690
Totals:9,553$19,120
Sat, Aug 29, 2015
Numbers Drawn:
26-27-31-34-38
5 of 5$140,0001$140,000
4 of 5$10029$2,900
3 of 5$101,281$12,810
2 of 5$113,178$13,178
Totals:14,489$168,888
Wed, Aug 26, 2015
Numbers Drawn:
02-05-19-20-27
5 of 5$100,0000$0
4 of 5$10031$3,100
3 of 5$10931$9,310
2 of 5$19,655$9,655
Totals:10,617$22,065
Mon, Aug 24, 2015
Numbers Drawn:
05-12-14-23-34
5 of 5$330,0001$330,000
4 of 5$10051$5,100
3 of 5$101,658$16,580
2 of 5$117,324$17,324
Totals:19,034$369,004
Sat, Aug 22, 2015
Numbers Drawn:
12-26-27-29-34
5 of 5$300,0000$0
4 of 5$10063$6,300
3 of 5$101,920$19,200
2 of 5$121,769$21,769
Totals:23,752$47,269
Wed, Aug 19, 2015
Numbers Drawn:
05-20-25-26-33
5 of 5$250,0000$0
4 of 5$10041$4,100
3 of 5$101,413$14,130
2 of 5$114,578$14,578
Totals:16,032$32,808
Mon, Aug 17, 2015
Numbers Drawn:
04-09-19-31-37
5 of 5$220,0000$0
4 of 5$10028$2,800
3 of 5$101,250$12,500
2 of 5$113,422$13,422
Totals:14,700$28,722
Sat, Aug 15, 2015
Numbers Drawn:
07-08-21-33-37
5 of 5$190,0000$0
4 of 5$10049$4,900
3 of 5$101,630$16,300
2 of 5$117,343$17,343
Totals:19,022$38,543
Wed, Aug 12, 2015
Numbers Drawn:
09-24-30-32-39
5 of 5$150,0000$0
4 of 5$10040$4,000
3 of 5$101,011$10,110
2 of 5$111,107$11,107
Totals:12,158$25,217
Mon, Aug 10, 2015
Numbers Drawn:
09-21-31-36-38
5 of 5$120,0000$0
4 of 5$10017$1,700
3 of 5$10810$8,100
2 of 5$19,467$9,467
Totals:10,294$19,267