Hit 5 Winning Numbers

See results for:
Drawing DatePrize LevelPrize AmountWashington WinnersTotal
Wed, May 27, 2015
Numbers Drawn:
03-13-22-29-38
5 of 5$300,0000$0
4 of 5$10052$5,200
3 of 5$101,677$16,770
2 of 5$118,237$18,237
Totals:19,966$40,207
Mon, May 25, 2015
Numbers Drawn:
07-12-23-24-38
5 of 5$270,0000$0
4 of 5$10035$3,500
3 of 5$101,309$13,090
2 of 5$114,039$14,039
Totals:15,383$30,629
Sat, May 23, 2015
Numbers Drawn:
04-18-26-28-36
5 of 5$240,0000$0
4 of 5$10070$7,000
3 of 5$101,853$18,530
2 of 5$120,501$20,501
Totals:22,424$46,031
Wed, May 20, 2015
Numbers Drawn:
14-24-26-37-38
5 of 5$190,0000$0
4 of 5$10037$3,700
3 of 5$101,240$12,400
2 of 5$112,553$12,553
Totals:13,830$28,653
Mon, May 18, 2015
Numbers Drawn:
19-26-27-34-37
5 of 5$160,0000$0
4 of 5$10029$2,900
3 of 5$101,028$10,280
2 of 5$111,008$11,008
Totals:12,065$24,188
Sat, May 16, 2015
Numbers Drawn:
17-20-21-30-34
5 of 5$140,0000$0
4 of 5$10049$4,900
3 of 5$101,318$13,180
2 of 5$114,629$14,629
Totals:15,996$32,709
Wed, May 13, 2015
Numbers Drawn:
10-11-21-29-38
5 of 5$100,0000$0
4 of 5$10035$3,500
3 of 5$10948$9,480
2 of 5$110,310$10,310
Totals:11,293$23,290
Mon, May 11, 2015
Numbers Drawn:
08-16-24-34-35
5 of 5$540,0001$540,000
4 of 5$10073$7,300
3 of 5$102,619$26,190
2 of 5$128,588$28,588
Totals:31,281$602,078
Sat, May 09, 2015
Numbers Drawn:
06-13-23-36-37
5 of 5$500,0000$0
4 of 5$100100$10,000
3 of 5$103,452$34,520
2 of 5$136,803$36,803
Totals:40,355$81,323
Wed, May 06, 2015
Numbers Drawn:
04-09-11-27-35
5 of 5$450,0000$0
4 of 5$100102$10,200
3 of 5$102,691$26,910
2 of 5$127,499$27,499
Totals:30,292$64,609
Mon, May 04, 2015
Numbers Drawn:
03-06-12-27-36
5 of 5$410,0000$0
4 of 5$10057$5,700
3 of 5$102,310$23,100
2 of 5$123,422$23,422
Totals:25,789$52,222
Sat, May 02, 2015
Numbers Drawn:
01-04-19-36-39
5 of 5$380,0000$0
4 of 5$10063$6,300
3 of 5$102,507$25,070
2 of 5$126,756$26,756
Totals:29,326$58,126
Wed, Apr 29, 2015
Numbers Drawn:
10-15-18-19-35
5 of 5$340,0000$0
4 of 5$10045$4,500
3 of 5$101,687$16,870
2 of 5$119,860$19,860
Totals:21,592$41,230
Mon, Apr 27, 2015
Numbers Drawn:
08-18-19-20-27
5 of 5$310,0000$0
4 of 5$10045$4,500
3 of 5$101,672$16,720
2 of 5$117,710$17,710
Totals:19,427$38,930
Sat, Apr 25, 2015
Numbers Drawn:
18-24-29-37-38
5 of 5$280,0000$0
4 of 5$10053$5,300
3 of 5$101,954$19,540
2 of 5$121,090$21,090
Totals:23,097$45,930
Wed, Apr 22, 2015
Numbers Drawn:
01-05-15-17-32
5 of 5$230,0000$0
4 of 5$10045$4,500
3 of 5$101,441$14,410
2 of 5$115,635$15,635
Totals:17,121$34,545
Mon, Apr 20, 2015
Numbers Drawn:
08-18-20-23-36
5 of 5$200,0000$0
4 of 5$10034$3,400
3 of 5$101,182$11,820
2 of 5$112,874$12,874
Totals:14,090$28,094
Sat, Apr 18, 2015
Numbers Drawn:
07-09-23-35-38
5 of 5$170,0000$0
4 of 5$10056$5,600
3 of 5$101,623$16,230
2 of 5$117,482$17,482
Totals:19,161$39,312
Wed, Apr 15, 2015
Numbers Drawn:
02-07-12-18-37
5 of 5$130,0000$0
4 of 5$10042$4,200
3 of 5$101,147$11,470
2 of 5$112,165$12,165
Totals:13,354$27,835
Mon, Apr 13, 2015
Numbers Drawn:
07-29-33-34-36
5 of 5$100,0000$0
4 of 5$10018$1,800
3 of 5$10767$7,670
2 of 5$18,736$8,736
Totals:9,521$18,206
Sat, Apr 11, 2015
Numbers Drawn:
09-25-26-30-31
5 of 5$280,0002$280,000
4 of 5$10051$5,100
3 of 5$101,931$19,310
2 of 5$122,576$22,576
Totals:24,560$326,986
Wed, Apr 08, 2015
Numbers Drawn:
05-14-15-22-27
5 of 5$230,0000$0
4 of 5$10044$4,400
3 of 5$101,570$15,700
2 of 5$116,592$16,592
Totals:18,206$36,692
Mon, Apr 06, 2015
Numbers Drawn:
02-10-13-35-36
5 of 5$200,0000$0
4 of 5$10036$3,600
3 of 5$101,324$13,240
2 of 5$113,823$13,823
Totals:15,183$30,663
Sat, Apr 04, 2015
Numbers Drawn:
08-09-15-24-38
5 of 5$170,0000$0
4 of 5$10048$4,800
3 of 5$101,694$16,940
2 of 5$118,573$18,573
Totals:20,315$40,313
Wed, Apr 01, 2015
Numbers Drawn:
17-21-22-29-33
5 of 5$130,0000$0
4 of 5$10033$3,300
3 of 5$101,097$10,970
2 of 5$111,672$11,672
Totals:12,802$25,942
Mon, Mar 30, 2015
Numbers Drawn:
02-06-13-26-34
5 of 5$100,0000$0
4 of 5$10023$2,300
3 of 5$10845$8,450
2 of 5$19,043$9,043
Totals:9,911$19,793
Sat, Mar 28, 2015
Numbers Drawn:
06-08-13-37-38
5 of 5$280,0001$280,000
4 of 5$10058$5,800
3 of 5$102,026$20,260
2 of 5$122,920$22,920
Totals:25,005$328,980
Wed, Mar 25, 2015
Numbers Drawn:
03-10-16-29-35
5 of 5$230,0000$0
4 of 5$10040$4,000
3 of 5$101,461$14,610
2 of 5$116,020$16,020
Totals:17,521$34,630
Mon, Mar 23, 2015
Numbers Drawn:
07-09-17-24-28
5 of 5$200,0000$0
4 of 5$10052$5,200
3 of 5$101,490$14,900
2 of 5$114,918$14,918
Totals:16,460$35,018
Sat, Mar 21, 2015
Numbers Drawn:
01-18-28-30-39
5 of 5$170,0000$0
4 of 5$10062$6,200
3 of 5$101,531$15,310
2 of 5$117,124$17,124
Totals:18,717$38,634
Wed, Mar 18, 2015
Numbers Drawn:
03-13-16-20-28
5 of 5$130,0000$0
4 of 5$10034$3,400
3 of 5$101,188$11,880
2 of 5$111,736$11,736
Totals:12,958$27,016
Mon, Mar 16, 2015
Numbers Drawn:
22-31-32-34-35
5 of 5$100,0000$0
4 of 5$10025$2,500
3 of 5$10772$7,720
2 of 5$18,224$8,224
Totals:9,021$18,444
Sat, Mar 14, 2015
Numbers Drawn:
03-23-25-26-33
5 of 5$230,0001$230,000
4 of 5$10067$6,700
3 of 5$102,051$20,510
2 of 5$121,406$21,406
Totals:23,525$278,616
Wed, Mar 11, 2015
Numbers Drawn:
05-14-15-21-31
5 of 5$190,0000$0
4 of 5$10043$4,300
3 of 5$101,312$13,120
2 of 5$114,155$14,155
Totals:15,510$31,575
Mon, Mar 09, 2015
Numbers Drawn:
03-09-23-28-38
5 of 5$160,0000$0
4 of 5$10042$4,200
3 of 5$101,163$11,630
2 of 5$112,293$12,293
Totals:13,498$28,123
Sat, Mar 07, 2015
Numbers Drawn:
02-13-23-31-36
5 of 5$140,0000$0
4 of 5$10031$3,100
3 of 5$101,446$14,460
2 of 5$115,756$15,756
Totals:17,233$33,316
Wed, Mar 04, 2015
Numbers Drawn:
06-10-19-23-28
5 of 5$100,0000$0
4 of 5$10029$2,900
3 of 5$101,043$10,430
2 of 5$110,753$10,753
Totals:11,825$24,083
Mon, Mar 02, 2015
Numbers Drawn:
02-07-16-30-33
5 of 5$100,0001$100,000
4 of 5$10027$2,700
3 of 5$10947$9,470
2 of 5$19,527$9,527
Totals:10,502$121,697
Sat, Feb 28, 2015
Numbers Drawn:
20-22-27-29-30
5 of 5$140,0001$140,000
4 of 5$10043$4,300
3 of 5$101,489$14,890
2 of 5$115,818$15,818
Totals:17,351$175,008
Wed, Feb 25, 2015
Numbers Drawn:
06-14-24-30-31
5 of 5$100,0000$0
4 of 5$10034$3,400
3 of 5$10921$9,210
2 of 5$110,084$10,084
Totals:11,039$22,694
Mon, Feb 23, 2015
Numbers Drawn:
01-19-26-32-39
5 of 5$320,0002$320,000
4 of 5$10043$4,300
3 of 5$101,661$16,610
2 of 5$117,660$17,660
Totals:19,366$358,570
Sat, Feb 21, 2015
Numbers Drawn:
07-09-11-15-29
5 of 5$290,0000$0
4 of 5$10086$8,600
3 of 5$102,522$25,220
2 of 5$125,117$25,117
Totals:27,725$58,937
Wed, Feb 18, 2015
Numbers Drawn:
14-15-20-22-34
5 of 5$250,0000$0
4 of 5$10036$3,600
3 of 5$101,487$14,870
2 of 5$116,135$16,135
Totals:17,658$34,605
Mon, Feb 16, 2015
Numbers Drawn:
03-07-12-23-35
5 of 5$220,0000$0
4 of 5$10039$3,900
3 of 5$101,424$14,240
2 of 5$115,313$15,313
Totals:16,776$33,453
Sat, Feb 14, 2015
Numbers Drawn:
03-16-19-22-35
5 of 5$190,0000$0
4 of 5$10060$6,000
3 of 5$101,721$17,210
2 of 5$118,505$18,505
Totals:20,286$41,715
Wed, Feb 11, 2015
Numbers Drawn:
02-15-19-32-38
5 of 5$150,0000$0
4 of 5$10031$3,100
3 of 5$101,311$13,110
2 of 5$114,576$14,576
Totals:15,918$30,786
Mon, Feb 09, 2015
Numbers Drawn:
16-17-24-30-36
5 of 5$120,0000$0
4 of 5$10026$2,600
3 of 5$10977$9,770
2 of 5$110,192$10,192
Totals:11,195$22,562
Sat, Feb 07, 2015
Numbers Drawn:
04-19-20-26-27
5 of 5$100,0000$0
4 of 5$10035$3,500
3 of 5$101,328$13,280
2 of 5$114,739$14,739
Totals:16,102$31,519
Wed, Feb 04, 2015
Numbers Drawn:
02-05-09-22-34
5 of 5$400,0001$400,000
4 of 5$10061$6,100
3 of 5$102,351$23,510
2 of 5$124,798$24,798
Totals:27,211$454,408
Mon, Feb 02, 2015
Numbers Drawn:
08-19-23-24-30
5 of 5$370,0000$0
4 of 5$10053$5,300
3 of 5$101,744$17,440
2 of 5$118,620$18,620
Totals:20,417$41,360
Sat, Jan 31, 2015
Numbers Drawn:
02-23-26-27-35
5 of 5$340,0000$0
4 of 5$10073$7,300
3 of 5$102,349$23,490
2 of 5$126,629$26,629
Totals:29,051$57,419
Wed, Jan 28, 2015
Numbers Drawn:
05-06-11-17-31
5 of 5$300,0000$0
4 of 5$10061$6,100
3 of 5$101,781$17,810
2 of 5$118,889$18,889
Totals:20,731$42,799
Mon, Jan 26, 2015
Numbers Drawn:
01-05-15-22-26
5 of 5$270,0000$0
4 of 5$10037$3,700
3 of 5$101,464$14,640
2 of 5$115,068$15,068
Totals:16,569$33,408
Sat, Jan 24, 2015
Numbers Drawn:
03-14-29-32-33
5 of 5$240,0000$0
4 of 5$10057$5,700
3 of 5$101,914$19,140
2 of 5$120,333$20,333
Totals:22,304$45,173
Wed, Jan 21, 2015
Numbers Drawn:
04-24-27-30-36
5 of 5$200,0000$0
4 of 5$10037$3,700
3 of 5$101,216$12,160
2 of 5$113,456$13,456
Totals:14,709$29,316
Mon, Jan 19, 2015
Numbers Drawn:
02-07-23-29-34
5 of 5$170,0000$0
4 of 5$10031$3,100
3 of 5$101,023$10,230
2 of 5$110,973$10,973
Totals:12,027$24,303
Sat, Jan 17, 2015
Numbers Drawn:
09-26-28-30-37
5 of 5$140,0000$0
4 of 5$10039$3,900
3 of 5$101,321$13,210
2 of 5$115,003$15,003
Totals:16,363$32,113
Wed, Jan 14, 2015
Numbers Drawn:
02-05-11-14-18
5 of 5$100,0000$0
4 of 5$10034$3,400
3 of 5$10990$9,900
2 of 5$110,194$10,194
Totals:11,218$23,494
Mon, Jan 12, 2015
Numbers Drawn:
03-08-18-32-39
5 of 5$220,0002$220,000
4 of 5$10042$4,200
3 of 5$101,195$11,950
2 of 5$113,215$13,215
Totals:14,454$249,365
Sat, Jan 10, 2015
Numbers Drawn:
08-13-14-16-29
5 of 5$190,0000$0
4 of 5$10047$4,700
3 of 5$101,590$15,900
2 of 5$117,807$17,807
Totals:19,444$38,407
Wed, Jan 07, 2015
Numbers Drawn:
14-21-23-24-25
5 of 5$150,0000$0
4 of 5$10053$5,300
3 of 5$10986$9,860
2 of 5$111,540$11,540
Totals:12,579$26,700
Mon, Jan 05, 2015
Numbers Drawn:
09-14-18-19-29
5 of 5$120,0000$0
4 of 5$10040$4,000
3 of 5$10926$9,260
2 of 5$19,901$9,901
Totals:10,867$23,161
Sat, Jan 03, 2015
Numbers Drawn:
20-25-28-30-32
5 of 5$100,0000$0
4 of 5$10025$2,500
3 of 5$101,058$10,580
2 of 5$111,863$11,863
Totals:12,946$24,943
Wed, Dec 31, 2014
Numbers Drawn:
09-23-25-27-31
5 of 5$130,0001$130,000
4 of 5$10028$2,800
3 of 5$101,207$12,070
2 of 5$112,712$12,712
Totals:13,948$157,582
Mon, Dec 29, 2014
Numbers Drawn:
01-02-03-27-32
5 of 5$100,0000$0
4 of 5$10018$1,800
3 of 5$10833$8,330
2 of 5$18,646$8,646
Totals:9,497$18,776
Sat, Dec 27, 2014
Numbers Drawn:
09-16-20-21-27
5 of 5$100,0001$100,000
4 of 5$10044$4,400
3 of 5$101,145$11,450
2 of 5$111,856$11,856
Totals:13,046$127,706
Wed, Dec 24, 2014
Numbers Drawn:
02-08-18-19-22
5 of 5$130,0001$130,000
4 of 5$10035$3,500
3 of 5$101,412$14,120
2 of 5$114,516$14,516
Totals:15,964$162,136
Mon, Dec 22, 2014
Numbers Drawn:
03-05-15-37-38
5 of 5$100,0000$0
4 of 5$10023$2,300
3 of 5$10918$9,180
2 of 5$19,264$9,264
Totals:10,205$20,744
Sat, Dec 20, 2014
Numbers Drawn:
12-13-24-27-31
5 of 5$170,0001$170,000
4 of 5$10049$4,900
3 of 5$101,628$16,280
2 of 5$117,604$17,604
Totals:19,282$208,784
Wed, Dec 17, 2014
Numbers Drawn:
08-10-19-29-39
5 of 5$130,0000$0
4 of 5$10030$3,000
3 of 5$101,080$10,800
2 of 5$111,106$11,106
Totals:12,216$24,906
Mon, Dec 15, 2014
Numbers Drawn:
07-08-17-28-36
5 of 5$100,0000$0
4 of 5$10021$2,100
3 of 5$10853$8,530
2 of 5$19,171$9,171
Totals:10,045$19,801
Sat, Dec 13, 2014
Numbers Drawn:
02-09-10-11-32
5 of 5$280,0001$280,000
4 of 5$10057$5,700
3 of 5$102,249$22,490
2 of 5$122,918$22,918
Totals:25,225$331,108
Wed, Dec 10, 2014
Numbers Drawn:
01-09-14-22-35
5 of 5$230,0000$0
4 of 5$10053$5,300
3 of 5$101,440$14,400
2 of 5$115,317$15,317
Totals:16,810$35,017
Mon, Dec 08, 2014
Numbers Drawn:
03-09-16-26-36
5 of 5$200,0000$0
4 of 5$10049$4,900
3 of 5$101,193$11,930
2 of 5$113,251$13,251
Totals:14,493$30,081
Sat, Dec 06, 2014
Numbers Drawn:
01-07-24-25-32
5 of 5$170,0000$0
4 of 5$10047$4,700
3 of 5$101,584$15,840
2 of 5$117,365$17,365
Totals:18,996$37,905
Wed, Dec 03, 2014
Numbers Drawn:
17-21-24-36-39
5 of 5$130,0000$0
4 of 5$10020$2,000
3 of 5$10903$9,030
2 of 5$110,843$10,843
Totals:11,766$21,873
Mon, Dec 01, 2014
Numbers Drawn:
02-09-14-16-18
5 of 5$100,0000$0
4 of 5$10024$2,400
3 of 5$10881$8,810
2 of 5$18,972$8,972
Totals:9,877$20,182
Sat, Nov 29, 2014
Numbers Drawn:
12-18-20-21-28
5 of 5$290,0001$290,000
4 of 5$10051$5,100
3 of 5$101,838$18,380
2 of 5$119,858$19,858
Totals:21,748$333,338