Hit 5 Winning Numbers

See results for:
Drawing DatePrize LevelPrize AmountWashington WinnersTotal
Wed, Jul 29, 2015
Numbers Drawn:
13-14-22-26-35
5 of 5$360,0001$360,000
4 of 5$10048$4,800
3 of 5$101,828$18,280
2 of 5$119,188$19,188
Totals:21,065$402,268
Mon, Jul 27, 2015
Numbers Drawn:
02-06-13-16-20
5 of 5$330,0000$0
4 of 5$10057$5,700
3 of 5$101,678$16,780
2 of 5$117,428$17,428
Totals:19,163$39,908
Sat, Jul 25, 2015
Numbers Drawn:
04-23-26-34-37
5 of 5$300,0000$0
4 of 5$10060$6,000
3 of 5$102,100$21,000
2 of 5$122,302$22,302
Totals:24,462$49,302
Wed, Jul 22, 2015
Numbers Drawn:
10-15-21-25-35
5 of 5$250,0000$0
4 of 5$10057$5,700
3 of 5$101,467$14,670
2 of 5$115,060$15,060
Totals:16,584$35,430
Mon, Jul 20, 2015
Numbers Drawn:
12-15-26-28-34
5 of 5$220,0000$0
4 of 5$10037$3,700
3 of 5$101,092$10,920
2 of 5$112,470$12,470
Totals:13,599$27,090
Sat, Jul 18, 2015
Numbers Drawn:
07-22-26-36-38
5 of 5$190,0000$0
4 of 5$10041$4,100
3 of 5$101,420$14,200
2 of 5$116,157$16,157
Totals:17,618$34,457
Wed, Jul 15, 2015
Numbers Drawn:
05-23-26-31-36
5 of 5$150,0000$0
4 of 5$10017$1,700
3 of 5$10935$9,350
2 of 5$110,593$10,593
Totals:11,545$21,643
Mon, Jul 13, 2015
Numbers Drawn:
07-12-18-22-34
5 of 5$120,0000$0
4 of 5$10027$2,700
3 of 5$10918$9,180
2 of 5$19,756$9,756
Totals:10,701$21,636
Sat, Jul 11, 2015
Numbers Drawn:
11-16-26-30-34
5 of 5$100,0000$0
4 of 5$10041$4,100
3 of 5$101,071$10,710
2 of 5$111,887$11,887
Totals:12,999$26,697
Wed, Jul 08, 2015
Numbers Drawn:
05-13-21-24-34
5 of 5$190,0001$190,000
4 of 5$10043$4,300
3 of 5$101,132$11,320
2 of 5$112,527$12,527
Totals:13,703$218,147
Mon, Jul 06, 2015
Numbers Drawn:
02-03-24-25-35
5 of 5$160,0000$0
4 of 5$10020$2,000
3 of 5$10982$9,820
2 of 5$110,438$10,438
Totals:11,440$22,258
Sat, Jul 04, 2015
Numbers Drawn:
01-07-28-34-39
5 of 5$140,0000$0
4 of 5$10035$3,500
3 of 5$101,349$13,490
2 of 5$114,404$14,404
Totals:15,788$31,394
Wed, Jul 01, 2015
Numbers Drawn:
04-05-20-25-29
5 of 5$100,0000$0
4 of 5$10026$2,600
3 of 5$10607$6,070
2 of 5$16,908$6,908
Totals:7,541$15,578
Mon, Jun 29, 2015
Numbers Drawn:
10-16-19-20-36
5 of 5$100,0000$0
4 of 5$10024$2,400
3 of 5$10755$7,550
2 of 5$18,071$8,071
Totals:8,850$18,021
Sat, Jun 27, 2015
Numbers Drawn:
06-16-23-27-39
5 of 5$140,0002$140,000
4 of 5$10047$4,700
3 of 5$101,315$13,150
2 of 5$114,422$14,422
Totals:15,786$172,272
Wed, Jun 24, 2015
Numbers Drawn:
11-24-28-33-34
5 of 5$100,0000$0
4 of 5$10022$2,200
3 of 5$10899$8,990
2 of 5$19,290$9,290
Totals:10,211$20,480
Mon, Jun 22, 2015
Numbers Drawn:
05-14-18-23-25
5 of 5$120,0001$120,000
4 of 5$10030$3,000
3 of 5$10956$9,560
2 of 5$110,109$10,109
Totals:11,096$142,669
Sat, Jun 20, 2015
Numbers Drawn:
07-21-23-34-38
5 of 5$100,0000$0
4 of 5$10036$3,600
3 of 5$101,215$12,150
2 of 5$113,224$13,224
Totals:14,475$28,974
Wed, Jun 17, 2015
Numbers Drawn:
03-06-11-17-26
5 of 5$100,0001$100,000
4 of 5$10031$3,100
3 of 5$101,115$11,150
2 of 5$110,772$10,772
Totals:11,919$125,022
Mon, Jun 15, 2015
Numbers Drawn:
04-08-12-20-34
5 of 5$200,0001$200,000
4 of 5$10043$4,300
3 of 5$101,355$13,550
2 of 5$113,061$13,061
Totals:14,460$230,911
Sat, Jun 13, 2015
Numbers Drawn:
01-07-09-26-39
5 of 5$170,0000$0
4 of 5$10052$5,200
3 of 5$101,642$16,420
2 of 5$117,362$17,362
Totals:19,056$38,982
Wed, Jun 10, 2015
Numbers Drawn:
01-06-20-30-38
5 of 5$130,0000$0
4 of 5$10023$2,300
3 of 5$101,018$10,180
2 of 5$110,769$10,769
Totals:11,810$23,249
Mon, Jun 08, 2015
Numbers Drawn:
02-08-26-33-39
5 of 5$100,0000$0
4 of 5$10033$3,300
3 of 5$10813$8,130
2 of 5$18,931$8,931
Totals:9,777$20,361
Sat, Jun 06, 2015
Numbers Drawn:
06-26-27-32-34
5 of 5$450,0001$450,000
4 of 5$10078$7,800
3 of 5$102,916$29,160
2 of 5$131,467$31,467
Totals:34,462$518,427
Wed, Jun 03, 2015
Numbers Drawn:
01-06-13-16-31
5 of 5$400,0000$0
4 of 5$10064$6,400
3 of 5$102,150$21,500
2 of 5$122,973$22,973
Totals:25,187$50,873
Mon, Jun 01, 2015
Numbers Drawn:
08-10-16-19-27
5 of 5$370,0000$0
4 of 5$10054$5,400
3 of 5$101,876$18,760
2 of 5$119,618$19,618
Totals:21,548$43,778
Sat, May 30, 2015
Numbers Drawn:
03-04-14-20-28
5 of 5$340,0000$0
4 of 5$10071$7,100
3 of 5$102,359$23,590
2 of 5$125,289$25,289
Totals:27,719$55,979
Wed, May 27, 2015
Numbers Drawn:
03-13-22-29-38
5 of 5$300,0000$0
4 of 5$10052$5,200
3 of 5$101,677$16,770
2 of 5$118,237$18,237
Totals:19,966$40,207
Mon, May 25, 2015
Numbers Drawn:
07-12-23-24-38
5 of 5$270,0000$0
4 of 5$10035$3,500
3 of 5$101,309$13,090
2 of 5$114,039$14,039
Totals:15,383$30,629
Sat, May 23, 2015
Numbers Drawn:
04-18-26-28-36
5 of 5$240,0000$0
4 of 5$10070$7,000
3 of 5$101,853$18,530
2 of 5$120,501$20,501
Totals:22,424$46,031
Wed, May 20, 2015
Numbers Drawn:
14-24-26-37-38
5 of 5$190,0000$0
4 of 5$10037$3,700
3 of 5$101,240$12,400
2 of 5$112,553$12,553
Totals:13,830$28,653
Mon, May 18, 2015
Numbers Drawn:
19-26-27-34-37
5 of 5$160,0000$0
4 of 5$10029$2,900
3 of 5$101,028$10,280
2 of 5$111,008$11,008
Totals:12,065$24,188
Sat, May 16, 2015
Numbers Drawn:
17-20-21-30-34
5 of 5$140,0000$0
4 of 5$10049$4,900
3 of 5$101,318$13,180
2 of 5$114,629$14,629
Totals:15,996$32,709
Wed, May 13, 2015
Numbers Drawn:
10-11-21-29-38
5 of 5$100,0000$0
4 of 5$10035$3,500
3 of 5$10948$9,480
2 of 5$110,310$10,310
Totals:11,293$23,290
Mon, May 11, 2015
Numbers Drawn:
08-16-24-34-35
5 of 5$540,0001$540,000
4 of 5$10073$7,300
3 of 5$102,619$26,190
2 of 5$128,588$28,588
Totals:31,281$602,078
Sat, May 09, 2015
Numbers Drawn:
06-13-23-36-37
5 of 5$500,0000$0
4 of 5$100100$10,000
3 of 5$103,452$34,520
2 of 5$136,803$36,803
Totals:40,355$81,323
Wed, May 06, 2015
Numbers Drawn:
04-09-11-27-35
5 of 5$450,0000$0
4 of 5$100102$10,200
3 of 5$102,691$26,910
2 of 5$127,499$27,499
Totals:30,292$64,609
Mon, May 04, 2015
Numbers Drawn:
03-06-12-27-36
5 of 5$410,0000$0
4 of 5$10057$5,700
3 of 5$102,310$23,100
2 of 5$123,422$23,422
Totals:25,789$52,222
Sat, May 02, 2015
Numbers Drawn:
01-04-19-36-39
5 of 5$380,0000$0
4 of 5$10063$6,300
3 of 5$102,507$25,070
2 of 5$126,756$26,756
Totals:29,326$58,126
Wed, Apr 29, 2015
Numbers Drawn:
10-15-18-19-35
5 of 5$340,0000$0
4 of 5$10045$4,500
3 of 5$101,687$16,870
2 of 5$119,860$19,860
Totals:21,592$41,230
Mon, Apr 27, 2015
Numbers Drawn:
08-18-19-20-27
5 of 5$310,0000$0
4 of 5$10045$4,500
3 of 5$101,672$16,720
2 of 5$117,710$17,710
Totals:19,427$38,930
Sat, Apr 25, 2015
Numbers Drawn:
18-24-29-37-38
5 of 5$280,0000$0
4 of 5$10053$5,300
3 of 5$101,954$19,540
2 of 5$121,090$21,090
Totals:23,097$45,930
Wed, Apr 22, 2015
Numbers Drawn:
01-05-15-17-32
5 of 5$230,0000$0
4 of 5$10045$4,500
3 of 5$101,441$14,410
2 of 5$115,635$15,635
Totals:17,121$34,545
Mon, Apr 20, 2015
Numbers Drawn:
08-18-20-23-36
5 of 5$200,0000$0
4 of 5$10034$3,400
3 of 5$101,182$11,820
2 of 5$112,874$12,874
Totals:14,090$28,094
Sat, Apr 18, 2015
Numbers Drawn:
07-09-23-35-38
5 of 5$170,0000$0
4 of 5$10056$5,600
3 of 5$101,623$16,230
2 of 5$117,482$17,482
Totals:19,161$39,312
Wed, Apr 15, 2015
Numbers Drawn:
02-07-12-18-37
5 of 5$130,0000$0
4 of 5$10042$4,200
3 of 5$101,147$11,470
2 of 5$112,165$12,165
Totals:13,354$27,835
Mon, Apr 13, 2015
Numbers Drawn:
07-29-33-34-36
5 of 5$100,0000$0
4 of 5$10018$1,800
3 of 5$10767$7,670
2 of 5$18,736$8,736
Totals:9,521$18,206
Sat, Apr 11, 2015
Numbers Drawn:
09-25-26-30-31
5 of 5$280,0002$280,000
4 of 5$10051$5,100
3 of 5$101,931$19,310
2 of 5$122,576$22,576
Totals:24,560$326,986
Wed, Apr 08, 2015
Numbers Drawn:
05-14-15-22-27
5 of 5$230,0000$0
4 of 5$10044$4,400
3 of 5$101,570$15,700
2 of 5$116,592$16,592
Totals:18,206$36,692
Mon, Apr 06, 2015
Numbers Drawn:
02-10-13-35-36
5 of 5$200,0000$0
4 of 5$10036$3,600
3 of 5$101,324$13,240
2 of 5$113,823$13,823
Totals:15,183$30,663
Sat, Apr 04, 2015
Numbers Drawn:
08-09-15-24-38
5 of 5$170,0000$0
4 of 5$10048$4,800
3 of 5$101,694$16,940
2 of 5$118,573$18,573
Totals:20,315$40,313
Wed, Apr 01, 2015
Numbers Drawn:
17-21-22-29-33
5 of 5$130,0000$0
4 of 5$10033$3,300
3 of 5$101,097$10,970
2 of 5$111,672$11,672
Totals:12,802$25,942
Mon, Mar 30, 2015
Numbers Drawn:
02-06-13-26-34
5 of 5$100,0000$0
4 of 5$10023$2,300
3 of 5$10845$8,450
2 of 5$19,043$9,043
Totals:9,911$19,793
Sat, Mar 28, 2015
Numbers Drawn:
06-08-13-37-38
5 of 5$280,0001$280,000
4 of 5$10058$5,800
3 of 5$102,026$20,260
2 of 5$122,920$22,920
Totals:25,005$328,980
Wed, Mar 25, 2015
Numbers Drawn:
03-10-16-29-35
5 of 5$230,0000$0
4 of 5$10040$4,000
3 of 5$101,461$14,610
2 of 5$116,020$16,020
Totals:17,521$34,630
Mon, Mar 23, 2015
Numbers Drawn:
07-09-17-24-28
5 of 5$200,0000$0
4 of 5$10052$5,200
3 of 5$101,490$14,900
2 of 5$114,918$14,918
Totals:16,460$35,018
Sat, Mar 21, 2015
Numbers Drawn:
01-18-28-30-39
5 of 5$170,0000$0
4 of 5$10062$6,200
3 of 5$101,531$15,310
2 of 5$117,124$17,124
Totals:18,717$38,634
Wed, Mar 18, 2015
Numbers Drawn:
03-13-16-20-28
5 of 5$130,0000$0
4 of 5$10034$3,400
3 of 5$101,188$11,880
2 of 5$111,736$11,736
Totals:12,958$27,016
Mon, Mar 16, 2015
Numbers Drawn:
22-31-32-34-35
5 of 5$100,0000$0
4 of 5$10025$2,500
3 of 5$10772$7,720
2 of 5$18,224$8,224
Totals:9,021$18,444
Sat, Mar 14, 2015
Numbers Drawn:
03-23-25-26-33
5 of 5$230,0001$230,000
4 of 5$10067$6,700
3 of 5$102,051$20,510
2 of 5$121,406$21,406
Totals:23,525$278,616
Wed, Mar 11, 2015
Numbers Drawn:
05-14-15-21-31
5 of 5$190,0000$0
4 of 5$10043$4,300
3 of 5$101,312$13,120
2 of 5$114,155$14,155
Totals:15,510$31,575
Mon, Mar 09, 2015
Numbers Drawn:
03-09-23-28-38
5 of 5$160,0000$0
4 of 5$10042$4,200
3 of 5$101,163$11,630
2 of 5$112,293$12,293
Totals:13,498$28,123
Sat, Mar 07, 2015
Numbers Drawn:
02-13-23-31-36
5 of 5$140,0000$0
4 of 5$10031$3,100
3 of 5$101,446$14,460
2 of 5$115,756$15,756
Totals:17,233$33,316
Wed, Mar 04, 2015
Numbers Drawn:
06-10-19-23-28
5 of 5$100,0000$0
4 of 5$10029$2,900
3 of 5$101,043$10,430
2 of 5$110,753$10,753
Totals:11,825$24,083
Mon, Mar 02, 2015
Numbers Drawn:
02-07-16-30-33
5 of 5$100,0001$100,000
4 of 5$10027$2,700
3 of 5$10947$9,470
2 of 5$19,527$9,527
Totals:10,502$121,697
Sat, Feb 28, 2015
Numbers Drawn:
20-22-27-29-30
5 of 5$140,0001$140,000
4 of 5$10043$4,300
3 of 5$101,489$14,890
2 of 5$115,818$15,818
Totals:17,351$175,008
Wed, Feb 25, 2015
Numbers Drawn:
06-14-24-30-31
5 of 5$100,0000$0
4 of 5$10034$3,400
3 of 5$10921$9,210
2 of 5$110,084$10,084
Totals:11,039$22,694
Mon, Feb 23, 2015
Numbers Drawn:
01-19-26-32-39
5 of 5$320,0002$320,000
4 of 5$10043$4,300
3 of 5$101,661$16,610
2 of 5$117,660$17,660
Totals:19,366$358,570
Sat, Feb 21, 2015
Numbers Drawn:
07-09-11-15-29
5 of 5$290,0000$0
4 of 5$10086$8,600
3 of 5$102,522$25,220
2 of 5$125,117$25,117
Totals:27,725$58,937
Wed, Feb 18, 2015
Numbers Drawn:
14-15-20-22-34
5 of 5$250,0000$0
4 of 5$10036$3,600
3 of 5$101,487$14,870
2 of 5$116,135$16,135
Totals:17,658$34,605
Mon, Feb 16, 2015
Numbers Drawn:
03-07-12-23-35
5 of 5$220,0000$0
4 of 5$10039$3,900
3 of 5$101,424$14,240
2 of 5$115,313$15,313
Totals:16,776$33,453
Sat, Feb 14, 2015
Numbers Drawn:
03-16-19-22-35
5 of 5$190,0000$0
4 of 5$10060$6,000
3 of 5$101,721$17,210
2 of 5$118,505$18,505
Totals:20,286$41,715
Wed, Feb 11, 2015
Numbers Drawn:
02-15-19-32-38
5 of 5$150,0000$0
4 of 5$10031$3,100
3 of 5$101,311$13,110
2 of 5$114,576$14,576
Totals:15,918$30,786
Mon, Feb 09, 2015
Numbers Drawn:
16-17-24-30-36
5 of 5$120,0000$0
4 of 5$10026$2,600
3 of 5$10977$9,770
2 of 5$110,192$10,192
Totals:11,195$22,562
Sat, Feb 07, 2015
Numbers Drawn:
04-19-20-26-27
5 of 5$100,0000$0
4 of 5$10035$3,500
3 of 5$101,328$13,280
2 of 5$114,739$14,739
Totals:16,102$31,519
Wed, Feb 04, 2015
Numbers Drawn:
02-05-09-22-34
5 of 5$400,0001$400,000
4 of 5$10061$6,100
3 of 5$102,351$23,510
2 of 5$124,798$24,798
Totals:27,211$454,408
Mon, Feb 02, 2015
Numbers Drawn:
08-19-23-24-30
5 of 5$370,0000$0
4 of 5$10053$5,300
3 of 5$101,744$17,440
2 of 5$118,620$18,620
Totals:20,417$41,360
Sat, Jan 31, 2015
Numbers Drawn:
02-23-26-27-35
5 of 5$340,0000$0
4 of 5$10073$7,300
3 of 5$102,349$23,490
2 of 5$126,629$26,629
Totals:29,051$57,419