Hit 5 Winning Numbers

See results for:
Drawing DatePrize LevelPrize AmountWashington WinnersTotal
Wed, Apr 23, 2014
Numbers Drawn:
07-09-28-32-37
5 of 5$450,0000$0
4 of 5$10078$7,800
3 of 5$102,370$23,700
2 of 5$126,286$26,286
Totals:28,734$57,786
Mon, Apr 21, 2014
Numbers Drawn:
01-28-31-34-35
5 of 5$410,0000$0
4 of 5$10054$5,400
3 of 5$101,975$19,750
2 of 5$121,103$21,103
Totals:23,132$46,253
Sat, Apr 19, 2014
Numbers Drawn:
04-07-28-34-35
5 of 5$380,0000$0
4 of 5$10059$5,900
3 of 5$102,475$24,750
2 of 5$127,256$27,256
Totals:29,790$57,906
Wed, Apr 16, 2014
Numbers Drawn:
01-13-30-35-39
5 of 5$340,0000$0
4 of 5$10056$5,600
3 of 5$101,793$17,930
2 of 5$119,588$19,588
Totals:21,437$43,118
Mon, Apr 14, 2014
Numbers Drawn:
08-17-19-24-31
5 of 5$310,0000$0
4 of 5$10046$4,600
3 of 5$101,785$17,850
2 of 5$117,913$17,913
Totals:19,744$40,363
Sat, Apr 12, 2014
Numbers Drawn:
01-07-19-23-35
5 of 5$280,0000$0
4 of 5$10053$5,300
3 of 5$102,165$21,650
2 of 5$123,019$23,019
Totals:25,237$49,969
Wed, Apr 09, 2014
Numbers Drawn:
07-08-20-23-37
5 of 5$230,0000$0
4 of 5$10046$4,600
3 of 5$101,423$14,230
2 of 5$116,372$16,372
Totals:17,841$35,202
Mon, Apr 07, 2014
Numbers Drawn:
06-09-11-22-24
5 of 5$200,0000$0
4 of 5$10039$3,900
3 of 5$101,433$14,330
2 of 5$114,635$14,635
Totals:16,107$32,865
Sat, Apr 05, 2014
Numbers Drawn:
02-12-17-18-22
5 of 5$170,0000$0
4 of 5$10055$5,500
3 of 5$101,875$18,750
2 of 5$118,864$18,864
Totals:20,794$43,114
Wed, Apr 02, 2014
Numbers Drawn:
03-05-17-21-37
5 of 5$130,0000$0
4 of 5$10036$3,600
3 of 5$101,247$12,470
2 of 5$112,357$12,357
Totals:13,640$28,427
Mon, Mar 31, 2014
Numbers Drawn:
03-26-32-33-36
5 of 5$100,0000$0
4 of 5$10026$2,600
3 of 5$10735$7,350
2 of 5$18,628$8,628
Totals:9,389$18,578
Sat, Mar 29, 2014
Numbers Drawn:
02-14-15-22-28
5 of 5$280,0001$280,000
4 of 5$10067$6,700
3 of 5$102,240$22,400
2 of 5$123,647$23,647
Totals:25,955$332,747
Wed, Mar 26, 2014
Numbers Drawn:
02-12-23-31-34
5 of 5$230,0000$0
4 of 5$10048$4,800
3 of 5$101,547$15,470
2 of 5$116,016$16,016
Totals:17,611$36,286
Mon, Mar 24, 2014
Numbers Drawn:
01-03-09-19-25
5 of 5$200,0000$0
4 of 5$10058$5,800
3 of 5$101,432$14,320
2 of 5$114,173$14,173
Totals:15,663$34,293
Sat, Mar 22, 2014
Numbers Drawn:
08-11-14-19-28
5 of 5$170,0000$0
4 of 5$10048$4,800
3 of 5$101,795$17,950
2 of 5$117,865$17,865
Totals:19,708$40,615
Wed, Mar 19, 2014
Numbers Drawn:
15-20-22-27-34
5 of 5$130,0000$0
4 of 5$10029$2,900
3 of 5$101,019$10,190
2 of 5$111,191$11,191
Totals:12,239$24,281
Mon, Mar 17, 2014
Numbers Drawn:
10-18-21-22-34
5 of 5$100,0000$0
4 of 5$10025$2,500
3 of 5$10798$7,980
2 of 5$18,929$8,929
Totals:9,752$19,409
Sat, Mar 15, 2014
Numbers Drawn:
04-08-13-22-23
5 of 5$100,0001$100,000
4 of 5$10041$4,100
3 of 5$101,502$15,020
2 of 5$114,628$14,628
Totals:16,172$133,748
Wed, Mar 12, 2014
Numbers Drawn:
01-09-12-23-37
5 of 5$230,0001$230,000
4 of 5$10042$4,200
3 of 5$101,579$15,790
2 of 5$115,982$15,982
Totals:17,604$265,972
Mon, Mar 10, 2014
Numbers Drawn:
01-07-19-25-28
5 of 5$200,0000$0
4 of 5$10054$5,400
3 of 5$101,285$12,850
2 of 5$113,459$13,459
Totals:14,798$31,709
Sat, Mar 08, 2014
Numbers Drawn:
01-07-18-31-32
5 of 5$170,0000$0
4 of 5$10036$3,600
3 of 5$101,565$15,650
2 of 5$116,927$16,927
Totals:18,528$36,177
Wed, Mar 05, 2014
Numbers Drawn:
01-02-06-34-39
5 of 5$130,0000$0
4 of 5$10032$3,200
3 of 5$10964$9,640
2 of 5$111,042$11,042
Totals:12,038$23,882
Mon, Mar 03, 2014
Numbers Drawn:
02-04-17-31-39
5 of 5$100,0000$0
4 of 5$10033$3,300
3 of 5$10823$8,230
2 of 5$18,990$8,990
Totals:9,846$20,520
Sat, Mar 01, 2014
Numbers Drawn:
03-04-06-13-15
5 of 5$170,0001$170,000
4 of 5$10055$5,500
3 of 5$101,894$18,940
2 of 5$118,395$18,395
Totals:20,345$212,835
Wed, Feb 26, 2014
Numbers Drawn:
08-17-28-33-37
5 of 5$130,0000$0
4 of 5$10033$3,300
3 of 5$101,067$10,670
2 of 5$111,140$11,140
Totals:12,240$25,110
Mon, Feb 24, 2014
Numbers Drawn:
07-12-26-31-35
5 of 5$100,0000$0
4 of 5$10022$2,200
3 of 5$10763$7,630
2 of 5$18,421$8,421
Totals:9,206$18,251
Sat, Feb 22, 2014
Numbers Drawn:
01-17-22-28-36
5 of 5$170,0001$170,000
4 of 5$10037$3,700
3 of 5$101,477$14,770
2 of 5$116,206$16,206
Totals:17,721$204,676
Wed, Feb 19, 2014
Numbers Drawn:
16-23-31-34-36
5 of 5$130,0000$0
4 of 5$10024$2,400
3 of 5$10980$9,800
2 of 5$111,320$11,320
Totals:12,324$23,520
Mon, Feb 17, 2014
Numbers Drawn:
02-09-17-21-36
5 of 5$100,0000$0
4 of 5$10026$2,600
3 of 5$10883$8,830
2 of 5$19,173$9,173
Totals:10,082$20,603
Sat, Feb 15, 2014
Numbers Drawn:
01-05-12-26-27
5 of 5$100,0001$100,000
4 of 5$10049$4,900
3 of 5$101,330$13,300
2 of 5$113,883$13,883
Totals:15,263$132,083
Wed, Feb 12, 2014
Numbers Drawn:
05-13-28-32-34
5 of 5$100,0001$100,000
4 of 5$10011$1,100
3 of 5$10868$8,680
2 of 5$19,864$9,864
Totals:10,744$119,644
Mon, Feb 10, 2014
Numbers Drawn:
01-11-18-20-31
5 of 5$220,0001$220,000
4 of 5$10043$4,300
3 of 5$101,198$11,980
2 of 5$112,955$12,955
Totals:14,197$249,235
Sat, Feb 08, 2014
Numbers Drawn:
07-22-30-33-39
5 of 5$190,0000$0
4 of 5$10045$4,500
3 of 5$101,523$15,230
2 of 5$116,952$16,952
Totals:18,520$36,682
Wed, Feb 05, 2014
Numbers Drawn:
20-24-25-30-32
5 of 5$150,0000$0
4 of 5$10034$3,400
3 of 5$10974$9,740
2 of 5$110,891$10,891
Totals:11,899$24,031
Mon, Feb 03, 2014
Numbers Drawn:
06-14-23-31-39
5 of 5$120,0000$0
4 of 5$10024$2,400
3 of 5$10859$8,590
2 of 5$18,914$8,914
Totals:9,797$19,904
Sat, Feb 01, 2014
Numbers Drawn:
03-16-24-31-39
5 of 5$100,0000$0
4 of 5$10034$3,400
3 of 5$101,243$12,430
2 of 5$112,876$12,876
Totals:14,153$28,706
Wed, Jan 29, 2014
Numbers Drawn:
01-04-15-18-27
5 of 5$100,0001$100,000
4 of 5$10026$2,600
3 of 5$10886$8,860
2 of 5$19,702$9,702
Totals:10,615$121,162
Mon, Jan 27, 2014
Numbers Drawn:
03-06-26-28-30
5 of 5$160,0001$160,000
4 of 5$10031$3,100
3 of 5$101,003$10,030
2 of 5$111,322$11,322
Totals:12,357$184,452
Sat, Jan 25, 2014
Numbers Drawn:
07-12-18-21-26
5 of 5$140,0000$0
4 of 5$10055$5,500
3 of 5$101,475$14,750
2 of 5$115,986$15,986
Totals:17,516$36,236
Wed, Jan 22, 2014
Numbers Drawn:
03-13-19-24-32
5 of 5$100,0000$0
4 of 5$10036$3,600
3 of 5$10952$9,520
2 of 5$110,132$10,132
Totals:11,120$23,252
Mon, Jan 20, 2014
Numbers Drawn:
04-12-21-28-37
5 of 5$200,0001$200,000
4 of 5$10039$3,900
3 of 5$101,174$11,740
2 of 5$112,585$12,585
Totals:13,799$228,225
Sat, Jan 18, 2014
Numbers Drawn:
02-12-13-24-37
5 of 5$170,0000$0
4 of 5$10045$4,500
3 of 5$101,641$16,410
2 of 5$117,620$17,620
Totals:19,306$38,530
Wed, Jan 15, 2014
Numbers Drawn:
14-15-28-36-37
5 of 5$130,0000$0
4 of 5$10034$3,400
3 of 5$10928$9,280
2 of 5$110,436$10,436
Totals:11,398$23,116
Mon, Jan 13, 2014
Numbers Drawn:
01-07-11-12-15
5 of 5$100,0000$0
4 of 5$10024$2,400
3 of 5$101,043$10,430
2 of 5$19,873$9,873
Totals:10,940$22,703
Sat, Jan 11, 2014
Numbers Drawn:
03-25-31-38-39
5 of 5$230,0001$230,000
4 of 5$10063$6,300
3 of 5$101,815$18,150
2 of 5$119,263$19,263
Totals:21,142$273,713
Wed, Jan 08, 2014
Numbers Drawn:
03-17-24-36-38
5 of 5$190,0000$0
4 of 5$10031$3,100
3 of 5$101,234$12,340
2 of 5$113,665$13,665
Totals:14,930$29,105
Mon, Jan 06, 2014
Numbers Drawn:
13-15-18-19-27
5 of 5$160,0000$0
4 of 5$10046$4,600
3 of 5$101,139$11,390
2 of 5$112,066$12,066
Totals:13,251$28,056
Sat, Jan 04, 2014
Numbers Drawn:
08-12-17-25-36
5 of 5$140,0000$0
4 of 5$10049$4,900
3 of 5$101,545$15,450
2 of 5$116,455$16,455
Totals:18,049$36,805
Wed, Jan 01, 2014
Numbers Drawn:
01-08-10-33-35
5 of 5$100,0000$0
4 of 5$10034$3,400
3 of 5$10972$9,720
2 of 5$110,367$10,367
Totals:11,373$23,487