Contact Washington's Lottery

Washington's Lottery

PO Box 43000
Olympia, WA 98504-3000

PLEASE DO NOT mail tickets or claim forms to this address.

How To Claim Prize

Hours

Monday - Friday:
8 a.m. to 5 p.m.

Public records inspection can be performed during regular business hours.

Contact Us

Customer Service

Phone (360) 810-2888
Fax (360) 515-0416
director@walottery.com

Winning Numbers Line

(800) 545-7510

Player Services
& APP Helpline

Click Here

Phone (800) 201-0108

Problem Gambling Helpline

(800) 547-6133

Retailer Line

(800) 545-7510

TDD/TTY Users

(360) 810-2849

ADA Issues

(360) 810-2848

Press Inquiries

Dan Miller
(Curator on behalf of Washington's Lottery)
(206) 979-4055
dan.miller@curatorpr.com

Sales & Marketing Inquiries

Randy Warick
Assistant Director of Marketing
(360) 810-2867
rwarick@walottery.com

Public Records Coordinator

Tiffany Pringle
Legal Services Coordinator
(360) 701-6672
tpringle@walottery.com

Public Records Officer

Kristi Weeks
Director of Legal Services
(360) 810-2881
kweeks@walottery.com

Public Records Request

Accessibility Coordinator

Alex Borso
Creative Technologist
(360) 810-2864
aborso@walottery.com

Vendor Opportunities

For information regarding agency procurement opportunities, please contact bids@walottery.com.

Washington's Electronic Business Solution WEBS

Office of Minority and Women’s Business Enterprises OMWBE

Employment Opportunities

Be a part of the difference by joining the team at Washington's Lottery.

Available Positions

Washington's Lottery

PO Box 43000
Olympia, WA 98504-3000

PLEASE DO NOT mail tickets or claim forms to this address.

How To Claim Prize

Hours

Monday - Friday:
8 a.m. to 5 p.m.

Public records inspection can be performed during regular business hours.

Lottery Offices are closed on these state holidays:

  • Christmas Day: Dec 24, 2021
  • New Year's Day: Dec 31, 2021
  • Martin Luther King, Jr. Day: Jan 17, 2022
  • President's Day: Feb 21, 2022
  • Memorial Day: May 30, 2022
  • Juneteenth: June 20, 2022
  • Independence Day: July 4, 2022
  • Labor Day: Sept 5, 2022
  • Veterans Day: Nov 11, 2022
  • Thanksgiving Day: Nov 24, 2022
  • Native American Heritage Day: Nov 25, 2022
  • Christmas Day: Dec 26, 2022

Locations

< !--Global site tag(gtag.js) - Google Analytics-- >